Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Ralf Neumann
T.: 0171-3432642
Neumann-Taunusstein@t-online.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Frank Kaufmann
T.: XXX
XXX

Kassenwart

Helmut Gotscher
T.: 0170 8024146
hegotscher@gmx.de

Stellv. Kassenwart

Margit Sigle
T.: 0152 24468892
W.Sigle@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

Dirk Seidel
T.: 0175 2031186
dirk.seidel09@t-online.de

Spielausschussobmann

Alexander Plasch
T.: 0172 6506502
alexander.plasch@t-online.de

Internet & Presse

Dennis Elze
T.: 0178 6781243
dennis@familie-elze.de

Marketing & Sponsoring

Dominik Schmidt
T.: 0177 5469843
Dominik.Schmidt@tsv-taunusstein-bleidenstadt.de